Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lexi Lou

Lexi Lou

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Lou
"Just changed State Farm agents to Trek Sinclair and had our first appointment with him. He is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He takes his time and explains things thoroughly. His office staff are also top notch. Very responsive to any emails and phone calls and very friendly. So happy we made this switch."
Profile photo of Lizandra Fregoso

Lizandra Fregoso

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizandra Fregoso
"Trek and his team make it easy to get all your insurance needs.TJ is extremely professional and always gets things handled in a timely manner while making the process extremely pleasant. Very on the ball with prompt service no need to wait around on anyone else I’ll guarantee no other agency will provide you better service.Locally owned and operated is a nice touch too."
Profile photo of John Hillerman

John Hillerman

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hillerman
"Timely and complete response to claim inquiry."
Profile photo of J Wall

J Wall

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Wall
"TJ is always a pleasure to work with. She is always willing to take the time necessary to handle any questions or concerns. TJ is a HUGE asset to the team. With that said, everyone in Trek’s office is very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Traci Stilwell

Traci Stilwell

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Stilwell
"TJ is amazing. She is very knowledgeable and always answers my questions. She is kind and patient when helping me. Thank you, TJ!"
Profile photo of Chris Stidham

Chris Stidham

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Stidham
"I was transferred here after my previous agent retired. Difference has been night and day service wise. Thank you!"
Profile photo of David Flores

David Flores

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Flores
"Thank-you Alicia you were of great help, so professional and understanding. Got me a great policy I'm so happy you are amazing, so glad I called State Farm"
Profile photo of jaime rubio

jaime rubio

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jaime rubio
"Beautiful service Diana was a great with getting my new life an car insurance couldn't ask for better service!!"
Profile photo of jessica chavez

jessica chavez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica chavez
"I was delighted after my call with State Farm Alicia Chavez. I couldn’t believe she was bilingual as well. It’s amazing to have Alicia part of an amazing company. Thank you for being so kind I hope nothing but the best in life to not only her but State Farm in general:)"
Profile photo of James Merkel

James Merkel

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Merkel
"Alicia was awesome she was able to sign us up for our homeowners policy and also our autos and we received a multi policy discount. In these days when California insurers are letting people down Trek Sinclair Ins has brought us peace of mind I highly recommend their agency for all of your insurance needs! Emily & James Rocklin California"
Profile photo of MTB Racefan

MTB Racefan

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MTB Racefan
"It was time for a full review of all of our policies and I worked with TJ. We spent about an hour going over coverages and costs, mainly because I had so many questions. TJ explained everything in great detail, wasn’t rushed, and we made adjustments that we mutually thought were for the best. They are a great office to work with!"
Profile photo of Ryan Houdeshell

Ryan Houdeshell

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Houdeshell
"Trek took over my account after my previous State Farm Agent had retired in 2019. His office has always gone the extra distance to ensure my insurance needs have been met. TJ Williams whom I have dealt with many times was very helpful in obtaining the new vehicle Insurance I required for a new vehicle purchase today. Assisting her with getting me the quote I needed was her counterpart Alicia. I am very impressed with there level of commitment to their customers. THank you folks for all of your help and follow-up."
Profile photo of James Bailey

James Bailey

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Bailey
"Wrap it up, your search for all your insurance needs ends here. This branch, like Michael Jordan, is the greatest of all time and cannot be topped. While everyone at this branch handles business like no other, TJ holds a special spot in my roster. Sometimes I hit her with a 5 item list and she has them in my inbox before the phone call is over. This is a perfect example of hiring good people. And treating them right. The environment they create makes the customer feel appreciated and welcomed."
Profile photo of Randy Clark

Randy Clark

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Clark
"Nice office, very clean. Cute little robot vacuum roving about (could be a tripping hazard as it's very quiet, fyi) incredibly nice staff."
Profile photo of Heath Sherratt

Heath Sherratt

June 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Heath Sherratt
"We moved all of our policies to Trek becuase Jerry Dizon, our original agent, whom we loved and are very grateful for and miss dearly, sold his practice to Peter Schiro, who was terrible. Trek used to work for Jerry and we remembered him being involved in some of our claims previously and figured he would be better than Pete, so we moved all of our policies. Unfortunately, that has not been the case. Trek finds it difficult to perfom his job when there is an actual need from his clients. I have to cll in every week to follow up on things he is supposed to be keeping me updated on. I recently called him to find out what is going on with my son's car (it was stolen back in February and nothing has been resolved yet and the whole situation has been a nightmare of incompetence on the part of State Farm) and he told me he would check in with clais and see what was going on and get right back to me...that was two days ago. I called today to speak with him and he tried to get me to start the whole process over with one of his employees. I'm done with Trek and with State Farm. Apparently, it's not about the company, but who you get in the company because our experience with Jerry Dizon was incredible"
Profile photo of Robin LeGrand

Robin LeGrand

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin LeGrand
"Nearly one year ago I signed with Trek Sinclair State Farm insurance. TJ Williams handled my account....To this day continues to get back to me quite quickly with any little question. TJ has made me feel like I was her only client. She had to work with a 21 day close on a home I purchased, and never was there a shadow of a doubt that she would be prompt, reliable, and trustworthy to get back to my mortgage lender. She is extremely, extremely responsive she is delightful....awesome, an amazing communicator! She has always gone above and beyond!!!... recommend 110%!!"
Profile photo of Brooke Pettigrew

Brooke Pettigrew

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Pettigrew
"I just opened a new policy with Tj and she is the best! You can tell she's just a happy soul ready to get your insurance needs taken care of! Shes saving me 40$ a month and I bet she will save you too."
Profile photo of Hunter Gibson

Hunter Gibson

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Gibson
"Amazing!"
Profile photo of Bill Wagner

Bill Wagner

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Wagner
"Trek and all of his El Dorado Hills office staff are all stars! They are always there with good information, be it about a claim or other vehicle, home or personal liability questions. Most importantly, they are there when I need them for real insurance coverage claims. Thanks Trek!"
Profile photo of Jason Roberts

Jason Roberts

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Roberts
"CRUSHING IT. I had some tight timelines for business insurance needs for a client contract, and this team went above and beyond to make it happen. Excellent customer service to boot. 10/10, will use again."
Profile photo of C/J Playa 47

C/J Playa 47

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C/J Playa 47
"Hello Trek, We are writing to thank you for our new insurance coverage. The ever changing wildfire status makes getting the correct coverage a challenge. Thankfully, StateFarm was able to meet the challenge, while many others could not. We want to recognize Alicia's dedication to helping us to achieve our goal. She is knowledgeable, efficient and skilled at getting us through the process. She answered our many questions and was able to clearly explain our options. Carolyn and Jim"
Profile photo of Steve Meinhofer

Steve Meinhofer

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Meinhofer
"Alicia was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. A pleasure to work with and gave me confidence that my all insurance needs were being met and in good hands."
Profile photo of Kevin Hill

Kevin Hill

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hill
"Very pleasant, informative and professional"
Profile photo of David Padilla

David Padilla

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Padilla
"The office was very helpful in finding quality insurance at affordable rates! Alicia is the best"
Profile photo of Brent | Sierra Geotech

Brent | Sierra Geotech

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent | Sierra Geotech
"Trek Sinclair has been remarkable in his ability to manage trends in liability insurance in keeping the costs down and properly insuring our solar projects. Trek understands a company’s ability to articulate how they are “best in class” is critical in the final determination of their insurance costs. Trek and his staff working with my company (Praana Energy) and State Farm Underwriting has been able to provide affordable liability insurance on our Solar Leases. His periodic assessments of potential liability exposures by examining individual risk characteristics, as well as the risks our company may face simply by being part of the utility solar production industry, is critical to building a partnership that will minimize the impact of the broader inflationary trends. By keeping lines of communication open with key risk management partners, Trek has a much clearer perspective on where we stand – and how we can improve our position – no matter the direction market trends may drive the costs for liability coverage and all other lines of insurance critical to Praana Energy’s success and sustainability. I highly recommend Trek Sinclair and his team at State Farm. Kindly, Brent Moore, Vice President of Praana Energy"