Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trek Sinclair

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trek Sinclair

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Padilla

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"The office was very helpful in finding quality insurance at affordable rates! Alicia is the best"

Brent | Sierra Geotech

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Trek Sinclair has been remarkable in his ability to manage trends in liability insurance in keeping the costs down and properly insuring our solar projects. Trek understands a company’s ability to articulate how they are “best in class” is critical in the final determination of their insurance costs. Trek and his staff working with my company (Praana Energy) and State Farm Underwriting has been able to provide affordable liability insurance on our Solar Leases. His periodic assessments of potential liability exposures by examining individual risk characteristics, as well as the risks our company may face simply by being part of the utility solar production industry, is critical to building a partnership that will minimize the impact of the broader inflationary trends. By keeping lines of communication open with key risk management partners, Trek has a much clearer perspective on where we stand – and how we can improve our position – no matter the direction market trends may drive the costs for liability coverage and all other lines of insurance critical to Praana Energy’s success and sustainability. I highly recommend Trek Sinclair and his team at State Farm. Kindly, Brent Moore, Vice President of Praana Energy"

Annie Sullivan

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin was excellent in helping me get the best price for my condo insurance. Saved me a lot of money! She was very sweet and answered all my questions."

Melinda Vickrey

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and knowledgeable."

B Gay

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, clearly explained well my option so I could make a decision. I was really pleased with the competitive price of my chosen policy and coverage which was suitable for my needs. Felt like a personal service tailored to my needs."

sara sin

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and informative! The agents are knowledgeable and friendly! They have a customer for life!"

I'm greg

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia, was very patient and helpfull getting my home insured after I was cancelled due to high fire threat."

Patrick Reilly

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well I had to wait five long years for State Farm to even except me as I think that is there policy for house insurance or maybe the fact that I lived up north in fire country but I’ve gotta tell you that while waiting the five years I was paying some other place $275 bucks a month just for my house and now I’m with State Farm and paying the exact same $285.16 per month but for full coverage of my Harley as I doubled the blue book price of it and my house that has the same footage and my Mini coupe full coverage and finally my Ford 4X4 f150 ins required by law. Yes all three vehicles and my house as it’s only $97 per month as opposed to $275 so wait the five years if needed because after that you just can’t beat their prices!!!!! Patrick"

Treasure Brown

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"TJ TJ TJ. TJ is the goat. We stan TJ. TJ is carrying this company. TJ is the reason that I consider y’all to be good neighbors. Give the homie TJ a raise, we Stan TJ. Great communication, very nice, wonderful customer service, quick and efficient 10/10."

Kai Ace30

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia was wonderful and very knowledgeable. Super helpful when I was in a pinch."

Ravi Sood

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a fantastic experience with Diana at Trek Sinclair -- she was incredibly helpful in accommodating all of my needs on very short notice, even when Geico couldn't insure my home, with very reasonable rates. Highly recommend!"

teresa

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about this office! Trek, Diana, Alicia, TJ, and Parker are all wonderful and have taken the time to help me out and explain everything to me. I highly recommend this great team!!"

mary Johnston

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very responsive and takes the time to clearly explain coverage."

Jennifer Tussey

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Experience! Diana goes over and above and has provided beyond excellent service! Thank you so much!"

Yong

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"As I moved from other part of CA, I wanted to review my insurance policy to reflect the changes. Trek explained me what changes I need to make and offered me options in great detail. Trek and his staff were very friendly and professional and made me feel at home."

winggoddess

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so glad Diana reached out to me after submitting for a quote because she saved me an extra $25 and got me better coverage! Diana was nice and knowledgeable. The process was simple and didn't take too much time."

Benjamin Zambrana

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Susan Meyer

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm Insurance. Trek and his other agents have been wonderful to work with. They are professional, yet very personable. They thoroughly explained all my options, and offered very reasonable rates. I would highly recommend Trek Sinclair’s agency."

Cindy Jackowitz

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Trek and his staff are very helpful and personable. Great customer service!"

Nancy

June 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have communicated with several people in this office about aspects of the homeowners and automobile insurance they have on my sister's estate. She had been insured by State Farm for many years. As I am new to this administrative endeavor, I appreciate the reasonable quotes, and their patient assistance while I learn the ropes of this voluntary, often difficult new job."

Jerry Hall

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trek and his staff have been amazing to work with. Super helpful and friendly. We have mostly communicated with TJ and she is awesome! We can't say nice enough things about our experience working with this crew."

David Smith

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great service and very professional."

David

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend. Diana over at State Farm is the best agent I've worked with. She provides a concierge level service, always follows up with communication and responds quickly. She even went the extra mile to find other brokers for special insurance she couldn't provide."

Larry Smith

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trek Sinclair and staff are committed to working with their clients. We've great success with all policies and any needed changes."

gene trasti

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our Homeowners with State Farm for decades. We wanted to see if we could bundle our auto insurance, that was with another company, and save some money. Thanks to the expert care of Diana, we not only saved a bundle per year but improved our policies dramatically. Well done!"