Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trek Sinclair

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trek Sinclair

5 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Treasure Brown

Treasure Brown

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"TJ TJ TJ. TJ is the goat. We stan TJ. TJ is carrying this company. TJ is the reason that I consider y’all to be good neighbors. Give the homie TJ a raise, we Stan TJ. Great communication, very nice, wonderful customer service, quick and efficient 10/10."
Profile photo of Kai Ace30

Kai Ace30

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia was wonderful and very knowledgeable. Super helpful when I was in a pinch."
Profile photo of Ravi Sood

Ravi Sood

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a fantastic experience with Diana at Trek Sinclair -- she was incredibly helpful in accommodating all of my needs on very short notice, even when Geico couldn't insure my home, with very reasonable rates. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of teresa

teresa

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about this office! Trek, Diana, Alicia, TJ, and Parker are all wonderful and have taken the time to help me out and explain everything to me. I highly recommend this great team!!"
Profile photo of mary Johnston

mary Johnston

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very responsive and takes the time to clearly explain coverage."
Profile photo of Jennifer Tussey

Jennifer Tussey

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Experience! Diana goes over and above and has provided beyond excellent service! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Yong

Yong

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"As I moved from other part of CA, I wanted to review my insurance policy to reflect the changes. Trek explained me what changes I need to make and offered me options in great detail. Trek and his staff were very friendly and professional and made me feel at home."
Profile photo of winggoddess

winggoddess

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so glad Diana reached out to me after submitting for a quote because she saved me an extra $25 and got me better coverage! Diana was nice and knowledgeable. The process was simple and didn't take too much time."
Profile photo of Benjamin Zambrana

Benjamin Zambrana

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Susan Meyer

Susan Meyer

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm Insurance. Trek and his other agents have been wonderful to work with. They are professional, yet very personable. They thoroughly explained all my options, and offered very reasonable rates. I would highly recommend Trek Sinclair’s agency."
Profile photo of Cindy Jackowitz

Cindy Jackowitz

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Trek and his staff are very helpful and personable. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nancy (VivaMuse19)

Nancy (VivaMuse19)

June 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have communicated with several people in this office about aspects of the homeowners and automobile insurance they have on my sister's estate. She had been insured by State Farm for many years. As I am new to this administrative endeavor, I appreciate the reasonable quotes, and their patient assistance while I learn the ropes of this voluntary, often difficult new job."
Profile photo of Jerry Hall

Jerry Hall

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trek and his staff have been amazing to work with. Super helpful and friendly. We have mostly communicated with TJ and she is awesome! We can't say nice enough things about our experience working with this crew."
Profile photo of David Smith

David Smith

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great service and very professional."
Profile photo of David

David

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend. Diana over at State Farm is the best agent I've worked with. She provides a concierge level service, always follows up with communication and responds quickly. She even went the extra mile to find other brokers for special insurance she couldn't provide."
Profile photo of Larry Smith

Larry Smith

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trek Sinclair and staff are committed to working with their clients. We've great success with all policies and any needed changes."
Profile photo of gene trasti

gene trasti

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our Homeowners with State Farm for decades. We wanted to see if we could bundle our auto insurance, that was with another company, and save some money. Thanks to the expert care of Diana, we not only saved a bundle per year but improved our policies dramatically. Well done!"
Profile photo of Kari Endean

Kari Endean

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia was amazing and got me the best rates. Beat everyone else by a lot. Appreciate her fast response. She is very knowledgeable and would recommend her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of John Cooper

John Cooper

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and personal approach. We were able to save over $1000 over our current insurance and we now have better protection. No pressure sales, Trek and his staff are just helpful and supportive. They are quick to answer any questions or concerns. I had State Farm a number of years ago and switched to a different agency when I got remarried. My past experiences with State Farm were good and I had no problems when I had to make a claim. My wife's insurance at the time was less expensive, so we went with hers. Our insurance rates with the other company increased dramatically, even though we have never made any claims. Our property insurance on the old company doubled. We checked out State Farm and we were able to get better insurance for about $1000 less than the other company. Trek was very helpful throughout all of the process. We are very happy to have made the switch!"
Profile photo of laura fullem-chavis

laura fullem-chavis

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was actually a pleasure buying a new policy with TJ at this office. She worked to get us all available discounts, the right amount of coverage, etc and was just great to work with. We actually called 3 locations and this was the only one that actually answered the phone, was also open earlier and later TJ called back and emailed estimates when she said she would. She also worked with our State Farm agent in another state to get us bundle discounts. Would not hesitate to recommend! (which is unusual for me :)"
Profile photo of Kristina Lepper

Kristina Lepper

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind. Looked for the best rate for me without being pushy."
Profile photo of Martin Fox

Martin Fox

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick response on all our questions and needs! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trek and his team are always so friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate their honesty and helpfulness when discussing the best options for insurance for my family. I highly recommend Trek!"
Profile photo of Todd Taylor

Todd Taylor

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Was referred here by a friend. Alicia Chavez was the agent suggested. The experience was Plesant. All questions were answered and she even had suggestions about coverage I was not aware of. I have already suggested her to a few other friends. Thanks again Alicia, I appreciate you making it a great experience. Todd Taylor"
Profile photo of Denise Nelson

Denise Nelson

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia was very courteous and kind. She explained things very nicely. When I called her back, she was again courteous and kind. She is a good representative."